Community Liaisons

To better assist the public and regulated community, ADEQ created six Community Liaison regions in Arizona and assigned an ADEQ Liaison to each. 

The Regions Are:

  • Apache, Navajo, Gila Counties
  • Coconino and Yavapai Counties
  • Maricopa County
  • Mohave, La Paz and Yuma Counties
  • Graham, Greenlee and Cochise Counties
  • Pinal and Pima Counties 
  • Santa Cruz County 

Which Community Liaison region do you belong to? | View Regions Map >