Skip to main content

Small Community Environmental Protection Plan (SCEPP) Listing

Communities awarded a Certificate of Accreditation for SCEPP completion:

  • Town of Eagar
  • City of Holbrook
  • City of Show Low
  • Town of Springerville
  • Pinetop-Lakeside Sanitary District
  • Naco Sanitary District

Communities participating in the program and developing a SCEPP: 

  • Town of Huachuca City
  • City of St. Johns
  • Town of Snowflake
  • Town of Taylor
  • City of  Winslow