VRP Public Notice Archive

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | USPS Campbell Avenue VRP Site Remedial Action Work Plan Available for Comment

Saturday, July 18, 2020

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | USPS Campbell Avenue VRP Site Remedial Action Work Plan Available for Comment

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for Property for Camelback and Miller Plaza Building H VRP Site

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for Property for Camelback and Miller Plaza Building H VRP Site

Sunday, April 5, 2020

PUBLIC NOTICE | Former Capitol Castings Facility VRP Site Record of Decision Periodic Review

Thursday, December 19, 2019

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Work Plan Available for the Properties Adjacent to US Border Patrol Former Pistol Range VRP Site

Monday, December 9, 2019

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Work Plan Available for the Properties Adjacent to US Border Patrol Former Pistol Range VRP Site

Friday, November 8, 2019

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Request for No Further Action Determination for Madison Village VRP Site

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Request for No Further Action Determination for Madison Village VRP Site

Saturday, August 3, 2019

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Work Plan Available for US Border Patrol Former Pistol Range VRP Site

Monday, August 19, 2019

Pages