VRP Public Notice Archive

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for the APS Douglas Manufactured Gas Plant Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for the APS Douglas Manufactured Gas Plant Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Work Plan for the Kingman Municipal Airport Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Work Plan for the Kingman Municipal Airport Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Friday, October 1, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for the APS 2nd Avenue Manufactured Gas Plant Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Friday, October 29, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for the APS 2nd Avenue Manufactured Gas Plant Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Friday, September 17, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Conditional No Further Action Determination for the Union Pacific Former Rail Yard Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Conditional No Further Action Determination for the Union Pacific Former Rail Yard Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Sunday, August 1, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for the U.S. Border Patrol Former Pistol Range Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Friday, July 30, 2021

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for the U.S. Border Patrol Former Pistol Range Voluntary Remediation Program (VRP) Site

Friday, July 2, 2021

Pages