VRP Public Notice Archive

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Work Plan Available for EPNG Gila Compressor Station VRP Site in Maricopa County

Monday, November 21, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Work Plan Available for EPNG Gila Compressor Station VRP Site in Maricopa County

Saturday, October 22, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination Request for Mission Linen Supply VRP Site in Phoenix

Monday, September 19, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination Request for Mission Linen Supply VRP Site in Phoenix

Thursday, August 18, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | No Further Action Determination for the Larkspur Lane VRP Site in Phoenix

Saturday, September 3, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | No Further Action Determination for the Larkspur Lane VRP Site in Phoenix

Thursday, August 4, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Work Plan & Risk Assessment Available for Eagle Picher Mill Parcel 30 Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Friday, August 19, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Work Plan & Risk Assessment Available for Eagle Picher Mill Parcel 30 Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD ENDS | Remedial Action Plan Available for HVF West LLC Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Thursday, August 11, 2022

COMMENT PERIOD BEGINS | Remedial Action Plan Available for HVF West LLC Voluntary Remediation Site in Pima County

Monday, June 27, 2022

Pages