Upcoming Operator Certification Workshops

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm

Hon-Dah Resort Casino and Conference Center
777 AZ-260
Pinetop, AZ 85935

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

ADEQ
1110 W Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Hassayampa Inn
122 E Gurley St
Prescott, AZ 85301

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

ADEQ
1110 W Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

ADEQ
1110 W Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00pm

La Paloma
3800 E Sunrise Dr
Tucson, AZ 85718

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

ADEQ
1110 W Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Pivot Point Conference Center
310 N Madison Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 5:00pm

Twin Arrows
22181 Resort Blvd
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

ADEQ
1110 W Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007