Community Liaisons

To better assist the public and regulated community, ADEQ created six Community Liaison regions in Arizona and assigned an ADEQ Liaison to each. 

The Regions Are:

  • Apache, Navajo, Gila, Graham and Greenlee Counties 
  • Coconino, Mohave and Yavapai Counties 
  • La Paz and Yuma Counties 
  • Maricopa and Pinal Counties 
  • Cochise and Pima County 
  • Santa Cruz County 

Which Community Liaison region do you belong to? | View Regions Map >